Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Anjali , Female 23yrs, $250, No children and Non-Smoker

Anjali , Female 23yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'm Anjali. I'm a lively 23 year old girl who works full time in a stable job Monday-Friday as well as casual bartending on the weekends. I'm super easy going, bit of a boy. Love a laugh and to eat copious amounts of food. Like to chill with my housemates but also enjoy my solitary time and my personal space. I'm clean and keep to myself a fair bit as I'm very busy but do love a chat and a hang! May be going back to study next year to do my masters but that depends on me getting into the course !
I love to go out for a dance and a meal/drinks in my spare time. I have a very healthy social life and also have a pet lizard (super chill little guy). If he is an issue I can look at selling him - with great sadness, or keeping him in my own room :)
I'm very reliable with bills and rent and currently manage all finances for myself and housemates in my current apartment. Have to move because the owner wants to renovate :(
I also have some great artwork, a washing machine, furniture and a fridge to contribute !
I'd love to meet up and suss whether you think i'd fit in your home !
P.s I can move anytime between now and 2nd November. Just need to give 2 weeks notice to my current residence!

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Anjali is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Carlton VIC 3053
Williamstown VIC 3016
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Burnley VIC 3121
Prahran VIC 3181
Windsor VIC 3181
Cremorne VIC 3121
Collingwood VIC 3066
Toorak VIC 3142
Balaclava VIC 3183
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Docklands VIC 3008
Albert Park VIC 3206
Richmond VIC 3121
Northcote VIC 3070
South Yarra VIC 3141
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.