Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Alex and Jana, 35-46yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Alex and Jana, 35-46yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

We are from Rio de Janeiro (Brazil). Jana is going to Sydney for an English course for 1 year and Alex is the partner not enrolled in any course to be free to work. Alex has already an experience in Australia when I lived in Brisbane for 7 months from Sep/2015 to Apr/2016 due to an English scholar. Jana has never put her feet out of Brazil, doesn't speak english (yet) and is completely amazed with the possibility of living in Australia. As we are 46 and 35, we have been doing lots of things for living but we are now looking for a drastic change in our lives and we believe Australia can provide it. We are also very tidy (we can't manage messy places), reliable, open minded, we love music, drink, dance, conversation and nature. However, we understand that our home is our sanctuary to chill and think.

Working full time
Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Alex is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.