Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Northcote, Brunswick, Richmond, Fitzroy North, Saint Kilda, South Yarra, Clifton Hill, Abbotsford, Collingwood, Fitzroy.

Deborah, Female 43yrs, $200, No children and Non-Smoker

Deborah, Female 43yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

FYI That's me on the left in the photo.

Recent move to Melbourne from Sydney and loving the change, but missing the weather a little. I can move as soon as convenient as everything is still in boxes. Like the gypsy life but starting to feel like a thrift store junkie rummaging through my things on a daily basis lol.
I work full time in the city for Architecture company as Practice Manager, to pay the bills.
I'm generally up for a good giggle and/or an after work debrief over cooking dinner or a gls of wine, beer etc.

I'm a creative being, who has just managed to escape the fashion design world and branching out into other creative fields. Have been designing and making Jewellery for the past year and this is where I'll lay my creative hat for now. It takes up a lot of my time outside day time working hrs, but I'm always in of need outside stimulation and frequent cafes, bars, nature, the beach, art galleries, markets, yoga, meditation, checking out local food places of any kind (the section here is brilliant), vintage furniture store (actually any vintage/2nd hand store) and a little retail therapy, amongst other stuff.

I am house trained and come with pretty good cleaning skills. Having lived with other flatmates I play well with others.I am looking for a home that isn't a party house as I like home to be a place you can be yourself and relax. I'm very respectful of others need to do the same. looking for a room that has good natural light and is big enough for a bed and work desk.

Bella is an RSPCA rescue cat, the fur dependant, I have had for 6 years. Haven't had any issues with landlords in all my previous homes where I have had a lease. Am fine to sign a pet agreement if needed. She is fully house trained and lived in both house's and apartments. She's pretty good company on cold nights and loves a good ear rub.

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room

Deborah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Clifton Hill VIC 3068
Fitzroy North VIC 3068
Abbotsford VIC 3067
Richmond VIC 3121
Northcote VIC 3070
Fitzroy VIC 3065
South Yarra VIC 3141
Collingwood VIC 3066
Brunswick VIC 3056
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.