Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Darlington, Stanmore, Redfern, Enmore, Petersham, Erskineville, Glebe, Ultimo, Darlinghurst, Annandale, Newtown, Surry Hills.

Tim, Male 23yrs, $290, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Tim, Male 23yrs

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$290pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Dec 3rd

About me

Hey!
I'm a graphic designer, looking to move somewhere inner-city / inner-west Sydney.
Currently living in Canterbury, I grew up around Kogarah and have also lived out west and up north of Sydney.
My lease is about to end and I want some good old fashioned change.
I've lived in share houses the past few years, I keep it clean and tidy & am super chill. I can keep to myself but I also like just hanging out.
I love reading, writing, travel, movies, videogames, comedy, arty stuff & a good drink!
Let's make this the best sitcom ever.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Tim is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Enmore NSW 2042
Glebe NSW 2037
Annandale NSW 2038
Newtown NSW 2042
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Petersham NSW 2049
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Redfern NSW 2016
Erskineville NSW 2043
Stanmore NSW 2048
Darlington NSW 2008
Ultimo NSW 2007
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.