Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Nathan, Male, 30, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Nathan, Male, 30

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi potential flatmate(s)! I'm ready for a new living adventure. Currently flat-sharing in Carina Heights, but ending due to natural life changes. Seeking some interesting, laid-back individuals to live with, preferably in the Brisbane inner-southside.

I work full-time in a local bottle shop, after making a career change. Pursuing a career within the craft beer/alcohol industry (sales/management/marketing position the end goal) after working in IT for 15 years. Also studying small online courses/applying for more casual industry jobs...no lazy housemate here.

I'm respectful and considerate when it comes to property and my housemates. Rent, bills and cleaning always comes first. Lived in flatmate situations for 10 years, so I know the drill. I enjoy socialising with flatmates and building a bond together. I'm always open-minded to all individuals and love living with people of different backgrounds to learn and grow as a person. Love pets, cats in particular. Seeking a share house of preferably 2 to 3 like-minded people and a decent internet connection. Apart from that, I'm easy. I own almost all furniture, can bring any or all items with me to the living spaces. Need to find a place by the start of July.

My main passions are craft beer and football (soccer). Regularly attend craft beer events and football (soccer) matches around Brisbane. Please do not mis-interrupt these hobbies...I drink to enjoy (not get drunk) and I keep quiet if watching football at home. I also regularly hike and visit self-improvement classes. These hobbies and spending time with my partner takes up most of my free time.

If I sound like the guy you'd like to live with, scroll down below and blast that message to me.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Nathan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nathan in one of these rentals