Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Haymarket, Ultimo, Chippendale, Pyrmont, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills, Elizabeth Bay, Potts Point, Rushcutters Bay, Woolloomooloo, Glebe.

Walter, Male, 24, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Walter, Male, 24

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Walter, I am a 22 year old Kiwi male from Auckland, New Zealand.

A little bit about myself, I recently graduated with a BA/BCom double degree from the University of Auckland, majoring in Accounting, Taxation and Psychology. I will be moving to Sydney to begin work as a Graduate Auditor at the Audit Office of NSW (CBD) from the 2nd February. As such I have a stable income and the ability to pay rent on time. I am a responsible, reliable, considerate and tidy person, as well as a friendly, fun, easy-going and down-to-earth kind of guy.

I am looking for a single room in Inner Sydney. I would enjoy living with people around my own age who like to socialise and hang out from time to time. I also enjoy the occasional few drinks and going out to bars with friends on the weekend. My other interests include soccer, billiards, music, jogging, swimming and travel.

Ideally I would be keen to move into a flat at the end of January, but I am flexible with dates as I have friends in Sydney who are happy for me to stay with them until the timing is right.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.