Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Reilly and Michael

Free to messageWoman (26) and Man (31)
$380/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Reilly

About us

My partner and I would be interested in joining your home!

I’m a video director/producer and Michael is a writer/producer. We’ve been a part of some super fun gigs in the past including a musical!

I love cooking, aerial silks, hiking, and travel. Michael loves basketball, writing, swimming, gym and watching movies/tv series. We're planning on learning surfing when things open up but neither of us are very coordinated.

We’re not the boring type of couple that coops themselves up in their room. We’re really social and looking for less of a house and more of a “home”. We're pretty adaptable, in the past we've enjoyed going down to the pub on a Friday night with our last housemates, having some shared meals here and there but we've also lived with people who prefer to keep to themselves which is cool too.

Michael and I are pretty chill housemates and we always keep communal spaces tidy. We’re planning on moving mid October but we can be flexible.

I'm searching for a place specifically along the T2 train line so I can commute to work.

Anyway would love to meet you over video call if you’re keen :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Loading...