Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jason, Male, 26, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jason, Male, 26

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello! I'm Jason, 26 years old and licensed Electrician. I'm moving to Sydney to pursue a dream opportunity with a company based in Emu Plains. I'm super motivated and dedicated to my career, so I'll be working long hours and studying afterwards. Hopefully I'll be able to fit some gym time in-between..
I'll be pouring all my time into work, so if you want a 'ghost' and don't take offense to me skipping housemate hang out time then we'll be perfect. In saying that, I'm totally approachable! I'm just trying to do the best I can, given time constraints.

I own a house in SA, so I'm no stranger to maintenance and house duties. On top of being fully domesticated, I'm quiet, considerate, respectful and extremely handy around the house.

I'm in the habit of washing up/cleaning up immediately after I'm done, whether it be the kitchen, bathroom or toilet.

I love tech, hiking/camping/fishing, music festivals... and expect to have time for exactly zero of those things.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jason is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jason in one of these rentals