Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, South Yarra, Saint Kilda West.

Natasha, Female, 24, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Natasha, Female, 24

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hello :)

I'm a friendly, social and professional full-time working female looking for a long term place to live.

I'm neat and clean and respectful of others space. I would like to become friends with my housemates however I do know when to keep to myself and not intrude.

I'm more on the mature side. I am a huge animal lover (especially dogs, so if you have any that's a plus!). I tend to take it easy on work nights and spend my weekends volunteering, catching up with friends and might have a big Saturday night out every so often.

Looking for a decent size room preferably with built in wardrobes. Reason for leaving my current place is that my bedroom is set up in what is meant to be a dining room and I no longer have enough space. I have a car so a car space is required.

Hope to hear from you!
Tash :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Natasha is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Natasha in one of these rentals