Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Athena

Early Bird31 year old, female
$250/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Athena

About me

Looking for a new place to share with some like minded people and just needing a space for myself my dog and cat. my animals are great with other animals and people, super friendly!!

Living wise I work Full time. I'm open to all race, age, genders and beliefs. I used to own a cleaning business, I'm tidy and like to have a clean space so you wont have to worry about me leaving any messes! I'm laid back but also I respect others property like my own as well as their space. I'm a ambivert (both introvert and extrovert) I'm able to have a drink with anyone enjoy a good chat and a good laugh for sure but I'm also mellow and I can just chill on my own because I'm able to adapt to all scenes.

My Cat and Dog have traveled all over Australia with me since I first got them they mean a lot to me. I have a small dog (Lady) Pomeranian who is toilet trained, small takes up no space and very well trained and also a cat (dimi) toilet trained, short haired who follows everything the dog does they are inseparable. Dimi is extremely chilled asf and friendly has never scratched or hissed at anyone and is very easy able to adapt to new places and other animals.
I take care of their fur so they don't molt and they get along with all other dogs and lady does not bark at all and is very lovable and super friendly.
I'm just looking for a place to feel safe and comfortable with my animals.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...