Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Nikki

Free to message26 year old, female
$200/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

4 Jan

Move date

Contact Nikki

About me

My name’s Nikki, I’m a 26 year old undergrad BA student at Victoria University. My interests very much lie in what I’m studying, that is, education, history and political science. My hobbies include drinking beer at pubs and sports such as futsal and tennis and nature walks/rides. I also work part-time for a small business.

I am originally from the backbone of Victoria, Werribee, and moved to Seddon in 2016. I have fallen in love with the more enviro and politically conscious, centralised, communal city life here in Seddon. However, I would like to live closer to University or the Maribyrnong River.

Therefore, I am looking for or to, share a house with ideally students, however, friendly and laid back people will suffice :P regardless of gender, age, etc., etc. And as I am a student I do not want a rental above the price of approximately $1,900 in total per monthly cycle.

I come with a fairly modern front load washing machine, a fridge, all of the necessary kitchen utensils, a 2-seater couch, a couple of shelves, gym equipment: exercise bike, squat rack and weights. All of which I’m more than happy to share or store away if necessary.

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Smoker

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...